ABC Book Challenge – Letter V

These posts are just going to get tougher and tougher at the end of the alphabet, but here we are again for another weekly installment of the ABC book challenge. I am thinking of giving X and Z a miss because there is just nothing I can post for them. Therefore I would only have two more weeks of these. I have no idea what I will do on Fridays after that, but for now, here we go…

MEMORABLE BOOKS I’VE READ STARTING WITH V

Vicious is the very first book that came to mind here of course. It was my first V.E Schwab book and I really enjoyed it despite it essentially being a character driven book which is not normally my cup of tea. I also posted a full review here. I also have read Verity by my most read author, Colleen Hoover. I highly anticipated this book and based on pure enjoyment, it was amazing. She tried something new and it really worked for me, again, I posted a full review.

BOOKS ON MY TBR THAT START WITH V

In pairing with Vicious, we have Vengeful! I am hoping to get to this soon since I enjoyed the first book so much and I want to read much more V.E Schwab. I have owned Vinegar Girl for far too long, it was a super anticipated book but again, like always, I never got to it. It is a retelling of The Taming of the Shrew and I think it would be really interesting to read!

3 thoughts on “ABC Book Challenge – Letter V

Leave a comment